Menu
Home Page

Key Dates

Key Dates for our academy events can be found on the academy websites by following the links provided.

 

Local Authority advertised holiday dates are provided below but please bear in mind that these do not show training days and that some of our academy holiday dates may vary according to local circumstances.

 

Other Key Dates are listed here.

Joint Practice Events Calendar

See the following schedule for all these dates.

DSAT Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday 5th December Board

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

 

Headteacher Board Meetings

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Thursday 20th April 2019

Thursday 18th June 2019

Local authority term dates are listed below.  Individual academy dates may vary so please check with the relevant academy for further details.

Visit Our Academy Websites

  •   Southbroom St James Academy
  •   Whitesheet CE Primary Academy
  •   Beaminster St Mary's Academy
  •   Dunbury CE Academy
  •   St Bartholomew's Primary Academy
  •   The Trinity CE Primary Academy
  •   Marden Vale CE
  •   Trent Young's CE School
  •   Shrewton CE Primary School
  •   Beechcroft St Pauls CE Primary School
  •   St Andrews CE Primary School
  •   St Johns CE Primary School
  •   St Peters CE Primary Academy
  •   Wilton CE Primary School
  •   Milldown CE Academy
Top