Home Page


DSAT Thrive Hub

Marden Vale CE Academy

Southbroom St James Academy, Devizes

St Bartholomew’s Academy, Royal Wootton Bassett

The Trinity CE Academy, Devizes
The Thrive Hub consists of our schools in the northern part of the Diocese of Salisbury.  The name represents the shared desire that these schools have for their pupils to thrive in every aspect of their lives.

Visit Our Academy Websites

  •   Southbroom St James Academy
  •   Whitesheet CE Primary Academy
  •   Beaminster St Mary's Academy
  •   Dunbury CE Academy
  •   St Bartholomew's Primary Academy
  •   The Trinity CE Primary Academy
  •   Marden Vale CE
  •   Trent Young's CE School
  •   Shrewton CE Primary School
  •   Beechcroft St Pauls CE Primary School
  •   St Andrews CE Primary School
  •   St Johns CE Primary School
  •   St Peters CE Primary Academy
  •   Wilton CE Primary School
  •   Milldown CE Academy