Home Page


The policies below relate to the Diocese of Salisbury Academy Trust.  The majority of these policies adopted at academy level with some adapted to meet local needs - please check the individual academy website as appropriate.  These policies are updated regularly.  If you believe the policy here may not be the latest version, please speak to academy staff who will be able to provide you with the latest version straight from our policies folder.


Please note that the Junior admissions policies only relate to Southbroom St James Academy which caters for Y3-Y6.

Visit Our Academy Websites

  •   Southbroom St James Academy
  •   Whitesheet CE Primary Academy
  •   Beaminster St Mary's Academy
  •   Dunbury CE Academy
  •   St Bartholomew's Primary Academy
  •   The Trinity CE Primary Academy
  •   Marden Vale CE
  •   Trent Young's CE School
  •   Shrewton CE Primary School
  •   Beechcroft St Pauls CE Primary School
  •   St Andrews CE Primary School
  •   St Johns CE Primary School
  •   St Peters CE Primary Academy
  •   Wilton CE Primary School
  •   Milldown CE Academy